Following the cancelation of the final 3 races of our Weston AC 5 Mile Prom Race series we have decided to award the series prizes based on the best performance of 4 races from the 6 races that took place. Trophies and prizes will soon be on their way to the winners of each category and top 3 overall..

The top 3 positions in each category are shown here. Congratulations to all the winners:

1st Overall Chris McMillan Weston AC
2nd Overall David Eagon Bristol & West AC
3rd Overall Andy Cooke Bristol & West

1st Overall Female Chloe Williams Great Western Runners
2nd Overall Susan Duncan Weston AC
3rd Overall Francesca Rawlings Clevedon AC

1st MV40 Andy Cooke Bristol & West
2nd MV40 Matt Ellis Westbury Harriers
3rd MV40 Kieron Summers Weston AC

1st FV40 Francesca Rawlings Clevedon AC
2nd FV40 Helen Clark Bitton Road Runners
3rd FV40 Laura Croker Clevedon AC

1st MV50 Matt Wheeler Weston AC
2nd MV50 Paul Deaton Southville Running club
3rd MV50 Colin Pemble Westbury Harriers

1st FV50 Sam Mumford Great Western Runners
2nd FV50 Helen Ball Clevedon AC
3rd FV50 Helen Diamond Weston AC

1st MV60 Jonathan Goodland Great Western Runners
2nd MV60 Dave Wintle Great Western Runners
3rd MV60 John Mallone Nailsea Running Club

1st FV60 Felicity Russell Bristol & West AC
2nd FV60 Diana Pease Southville Running Club
3rd FV60 Karen Shears Wells City Harriers

Thank you to all runners that took part in the 6 races of this series. Further news about the 2020/2021 series will be posted as soon as Government guidelines permit.