Events Calendar

[ Latest ]


Sunday 25 February 2018


Two Bays Tough Ten ChallengeRunning
Sunday 25 February 2018 at 11:00
Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset (South West)
10 Mile1 Runner[ Details ]


Thursday 01 March 2018


Burnham 5k Series [BOSPOOL]Running
Thursday 01 March 2018 at 19:30
Burnham, North Somerset (South West)
Part of the The Burnham Esplanade 5k Series
5KM0 Runners[ Details ]


Saturday 03 March 2018


Gwent XC League - Blaise CastleRunning
Saturday 03 March 2018 at 14:00
Lawrence Weston, Bristol, Bristol, City of (South West)
Cross-Country1 Runner[ Details ]


Sunday 04 March 2018


Wimborne 20 [Wimborne AC]Running
Sunday 04 March 2018 at 08:30
Wimborne, Dorset (South West)
20 Mile0 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 11 March 2018


The Big Cheese - Cheddar [Cheddar RC]Running
Sunday 11 March 2018 at 10:00
Cheddar, Somerset (South West)
Other0 Runners[ Details ]

Bideford Half Marathon [Bideford AAC]Running
Sunday 11 March 2018 at 10:30
Bideford, Devon (South West)
Half Marathon2 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 18 March 2018


Weston Super HalfRunning
Sunday 18 March 2018 at 09:30
Weston Super Mare, North Somerset (South West)
Half Marathon0 Runners[ Details ]

Forest of Dean Half Marathon Running
Sunday 18 March 2018 at 10:00
Lydney, Gloucestershire (South West)
Half Marathon0 Runners[ Details ]

Grizzly [Axe Valley R]Running
Sunday 18 March 2018 at 10:30
Seaton, Devon (South West)
20 Mile0 Runners[ Details ]


Thursday 22 March 2018


Weston Prom Run [Weston AC]Running
Thursday 22 March 2018 at 19:30
Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset (South West)
Part of the 2017-2018 Series
5 Mile1 Runner[ Details ]


Sunday 25 March 2018


Gloucester 20 [Gloucester AC]Running
Sunday 25 March 2018 at 09:30
Gloucester, Gloucestershire (South West)
20 Mile1 Runner[ Details ]


Monday 02 April 2018


Shapwick Bunny Hop [Shapwick Runners]Running
Monday 02 April 2018 at 10:30
Shapwick, Somerset (South West)
Other0 Runners[ Details ]


Thursday 05 April 2018


Burnham 5k Series [BOSPOOL]Running
Thursday 05 April 2018 at 19:30
Burnham, North Somerset (South West)
Part of the The Burnham Esplanade 5k Series
5KM0 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 08 April 2018


Salisbury 10 Mile Road RaceRunning
Sunday 08 April 2018 at 10:00
Salisbury, Wiltshire (South West)
10 Mile0 Runners[ Details ]

Taunton Half MarathonRunning
Sunday 08 April 2018 at 10:30
Taunton, Somerset (South West)
Half Marathon1 Runner[ Details ]


Thursday 26 April 2018


Weston Prom Run [Weston AC]Running
Thursday 26 April 2018 at 19:30
Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset (South West)
Part of the 2017-2018 Series
5 Mile1 Runner[ Details ]


Saturday 05 May 2018


Glastonbury Road Run 10K [Mendip AC]Running
Saturday 05 May 2018 at 11:20
Glastonbury, Somerset (South West)
10KM0 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 13 May 2018


Great Bristol 10K (Great Run Series)Running
Sunday 13 May 2018 at 09:30
Bristol, Bristol, City of (South West)
10KM0 Runners[ Details ]


Wednesday 16 May 2018


Tyntesfield 10k [Nailsea RC]Running
Wednesday 16 May 2018 at 19:00
Wraxall, Bristol, North Somerset (South West)
10KM0 Runners[ Details ]


Thursday 24 May 2018


Weston Prom Run [Weston AC]Running
Thursday 24 May 2018 at 19:30
Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset (South West)
Part of the 2017-2018 Series
5 Mile1 Runner[ Details ]


Thursday 07 June 2018


Rowberrow (Tach Series) [TACH]Running
Thursday 07 June 2018 at 19:15
Rowberrow, North Somerset (South West)
Other0 Runners[ Details ]


Tuesday 12 June 2018


Clevedon 10k Midsummer [Clevedon AC]Running
Tuesday 12 June 2018 at 11:00
Clevedon, North Somerset (South West)
10KM0 Runners[ Details ]


Sunday 24 June 2018


Torbay Half MarathonRunning
Sunday 24 June 2018 at 09:00
Paignton, Devon (South West)
Half Marathon0 Runners[ Details ]


Friday 29 June 2018


Nailsea Festival 10K [Nailsea RC]Running
Friday 29 June 2018 at 19:00
Nailsea, North Somerset (South West)
10KM0 Runners[ Details ]

Data provided by Vitani SPORTTracker.

  February 2018  
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
1
2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11
12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22
23 24
25
26 27 28
Today is


Club Championship


Burnham 5k Series
Thursday 01 February 2018
Dursley Dozen
Sunday 11 February 2018
Hestercombe Humdinger Half Marathon
Sunday 11 February 2018
Weston Prom Run
Thursday 22 February 2018
Two Bays Tough Ten Challenge
Sunday 25 February 2018